forbot
UAH
Products catalog : TOV ShLІFARB : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
  • TOV ShLІFARB
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Patina
In stock 
Description: The patina on solvent basis. Colour: RAL? NCS Recommended Use: Interior Furniture. Deemed equipment: manual or automatic spray. Storage: stored in a tightly closed container in a well ventilated room with a temperature between 10 and 30˚C Shelf life: 12 months from date of...
Group: Dye, colorant
Price:
400 UAH
Glue system 1974
In stock 
Glue system 1974/1941 This glue system possesses very strong waterproof qualities 1974 with a hardener of 1941 is suitable for pasting of wood with wood. The glue seam has the high resilience to temperature influences, solvents, and also interferes with creep of a glue seam at constant...
Group: Construction adhesives
Price:
136 UAH
PVA glue for wood 3339
In stock 
PVA glue for wood 3339 Glue for fast pasting of massive wood at hot and cold pressing with quality ensuring pasting. Possesses powerful glue connection right after pressing and forms a glue seam above average degree of rigidity. For increase of water resistance and especially the...
Group: Construction adhesives
Price:
120 UAH
Quick-drying glue without formaldehyde 3031
In stock 
Quick-drying glue without formaldehyde 3031 Specifications 3031 Product PVA Glue a delivery Form liquid Colour white Viscosity (at the time of production) 8 000 - 13 000 mpas (Brookfield RVT a spindle 5, 20 turns / min. at 25 °C) Density of 1090 kg/m 3 Dry rest More than...
Group: Construction adhesives
Price:
93.2 UAH
Quick-drying glue without formaldehyde 3030
In stock 
Quick-drying glue without formaldehyde 3030 Specifications 3030 Product PVA Glue a delivery Form liquid Colour white Viscosity (at the time of production) 8 000 - 13 000 mpas (Brookfield RVT a spindle 5, 20 turns / min. at 25 °C) Density of 1075 kg/m 3 Dry rest of 46-47,5% of pH (at the time...
Group: Construction adhesives
Price:
87.6 UAH
Ssmesevy glue system for production of furniture and floor coverings 1206
In stock 
Ssmesevy glue system for production of furniture and floor coverings 1206/2584 SPECIFICATIONS 1206 2584 Product Glue (adhesive) Hardener Delivery form Liquid Liquid Color White liquid of a beige shade Viscosity (at the time of production) 500 - 2000...
Group: Construction adhesives
Price:
77.6 UAH
The water-soluble, grounding and intermediate covering of Rubbol WP 194
In stock 
The water-soluble, grounding and intermediate covering of Rubbol WP 194 The description of the material Water-soluble grounding and the intermediate covering (concentrated) of white color for external and internal building constructions from wood of coniferous and deciduous breeds,...
Group: Paintwork Products
Price:
354 UAH
The water-soluble, white, impregnating primer of Rubbol WP 168 BPD
In stock 
The water-soluble, white, impregnating primer of Rubbol WP 168 BPD The description of material Water-soluble, the white, impregnating primer (a liquid security measure of wood, a concentrate). It is intended for full protection of external building constructions from wood which are not...
Group: Paintwork Products
Price:
560.8 UAH
Water-soluble, covering intermediate covering of Rubbol WM 270
In stock 
Water-soluble, covering intermediate covering of Rubbol WM 270 The description of material the Water-soluble, covering intermediate covering with the isolating action against the painting wood extracts. It is intended for external and internal building constructions from deciduous and...
Group: Paintwork Products
Price:
415.2 UAH
Finishing covering of Rubbol WF 390 metallic
In stock 
Finishing covering of Rubbol WF 390 metallic The description of material the Water-soluble intermediate and finishing covering for external and internal building constructions from wood with effect "Metallic". - good fluidity - easily processed - the White and aluminum metallic, a...
Group: Paintwork Products
Price:
721.6 UAH
Finishing covering of Rubbol WF 380
In stock 
Finishing covering of Rubbol WF 380 The description of material the Water-soluble, covering, semi-gloss intermediate and finishing covering for external and internal building constructions from wood. - good fluidity - a good atmosferoustoychivost - it is steady against saliva and...
Group: Paintwork Products
Price:
356.8 UAH
Finishing covering of Rubbol WF 378 HP
In stock 
Finishing covering of Rubbol WF 378 HP The description of material the Water-soluble, covering, semi-gloss intermediate and finishing covering for external and internal building constructions from wood. - good fluidity - a good atmosferoustoychivost - it is steady against saliva and...
Group: Paintwork Products
Price:
334 UAH
Finishing covering of Rubbol WF 373
In stock 
Finishing covering of Rubbol WF 373 The description of material the Water-soluble, covering, semi-gloss two-component intermediate and finishing covering for external doors. Before application it is necessary to add the sewing agent of WV 850. For designs from wood, not subject to direct...
Group: Paintwork Products
Price:
553.6 UAH
Water-soluble paint for external works of Rubbol WF 361
In stock 
Description of material Water-soluble, semi-gloss, highly elastic covering paint. It is intended as grounding,intermediate and finishing covering for external and internal building constructions from wood(the pro-thinned-out wood, the arch of a roof, a rafter, landscape gardening elements from wood...
Group: Paintwork Products
Price:
416.8 UAH
Elastic Kodrin WV 472 sealan
In stock 
Elastic Kodrin WV 472 sealant The description of material Elastic sealant for protection of connections, in particular V-shaped connections (bilateral radius is no more than 3 mm) wooden windows and doors from moisture penetration. For application under transparent and covering coverings...
Group: Paintwork Products
Price:
786.4 UAH

Description

Products catalog TOV ShLІFARB, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : ТОВ ШЛІФАРБ : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0

Каталог товаров

Патина
В наличии 
Описание : патина на сольвентной основе. Цвет : 8890101*Z3H Колорант Antique Patine - White (Біла) 889010190*Z2A Колорант Antique Patine - Golden Bronze (Золото-Бронза) 889013373*Z2A Колорант Antique Patine - Walnut (Орех) 8890107*Z2A Колорант Antique Patine - Blue (Синяя, ≈ RAL...
Группа: Красители
Цена:
400 UAH
Клеевая система 1974
В наличии 
Клеевая система 1974 / 1941 Данная клеевая система обладает очень сильными водостойкими качествами   1974 с отвердителем 1941 подходит для склеивания древесины с древесиной. Клеевой шов имеет высокую сопротивляемость температурным воздействиям, растворителям, а так же препятствует...
Группа: Клеи строительные
Цена:
136 UAH
Клей ПВА  для древесины 3339
В наличии 
Клей ПВА для древесины 3339 Клей для быстрого склеивания массивной древесины при горячем и холодном прессовании c обеспечением высокого качества склеивания. Обладает мощным клеевым соединением сразу после прессования и образует выше средней степени жесткости клеевой шов. Для повышения...
Группа: Клеи строительные
Цена:
120 UAH
Быстросохнущий клей без формальдегида 3031
В наличии 
Быстросохнущий клей без формальдегида 3031 Технические данные 3031 Продукт Клей ПВА Форма поставки жидкость Цвет белый Вязкость (на момент производства) 8 000 - 13 000 мПас (Brookfield RVT шпиндель 5, 20 оборотов/ мин при 25°C ) Плотность 1090 кг/м 3 Сухой остаток Более...
Группа: Клеи строительные
Цена:
93.2 UAH
Быстросохнущий клей без формальдегида 3030
В наличии 
Быстросохнущий клей без формальдегида 3030 Технические данные 3030 Продукт Клей ПВА Форма поставки жидкость Цвет белый Вязкость (на момент производства) 8 000 - 13 000 мПас (Brookfield RVT шпиндель 5, 20 оборотов/ мин при 25°C ) Плотность 1075 кг/м 3 Сухой остаток 46-47,5% pH (на момент...
Группа: Клеи строительные
Цена:
87.6 UAH
Ссмесевая клеевая система для производства мебели и напольных покрытий 1206
В наличии 
Ссмесевая клеевая система для производства мебели и напольных покрытий 1206/2584 ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ДАННЫЕ   1206 2584 Продукт Клей (адгезив) Отвердитель Форма поставки Жидкость Жидкость Цвет Белый жидкость бежевого оттенка Вязкость(на момент...
Группа: Клеи строительные
Цена:
77.6 UAH
Водорастворимое, грунтующее и промежуточное покрытие Rubbol WP 194
В наличии 
Водорастворимое, грунтующее и промежуточное покрытие Rubbol WP 194 Описание материала Водорастворимое, грунтующее и промежуточное покрытие (концентрированное) белого цвета для наружных и внутренних строительных конструкций из древесины хвойных и лиственных пород, обладает...
Группа: Лакокрасочная продукция
Цена:
354 UAH
Водорастворимая, белая, пропитывающая грунтовка Rubbol WP 168 BPD
В наличии 
Водорастворимая, белая, пропитывающая грунтовка Rubbol WP 168 BPD Описание материала Водорастворимая, белая, пропитывающая грунтовка (жидкое средство защиты древесины, концентрат). Предназначена для полноценной защиты наружных строительных конструкций из древесины, которые не подвержены...
Группа: Лакокрасочная продукция
Цена:
560.8 UAH
Водорастворимое, укрывистое промежуточное покрытие Rubbol WM 270
В наличии 
Водорастворимое, укрывистое промежуточное покрытие Rubbol WM 270 Описание материала Водорастворимое, укрывистое промежуточное покрытие с изолирующим действием против окрашивающих экстрактов древесины. Предназначено для наружных и внутренних строительных конструкций из лиственных и хвойных...
Группа: Лакокрасочная продукция
Цена:
415.2 UAH
Финишное покрытие Rubbol WF 390 metallic
В наличии 
Финишное покрытие Rubbol WF 390 metallic Описание материала Водорастворимое промежуточное и финишное покрытие для наружных и внутренних строительных конструкций из древесины с эффектом "Металлик". - хорошая текучесть - легко обрабатываемый - устойчив к слюне и поту (согласно DIN EN...
Группа: Лакокрасочная продукция
Цена:
721.6 UAH
Финишное покрытие Rubbol WF 380
В наличии 
Финишное покрытие Rubbol WF 380 Описание материала Водорастворимое,укрывистое,полуматовое промежуточное и финишное покрытие для наружных и внутренних строительных конструкций из древесины. - хорошая текучесть - хорошая атмосфероустойчивость - устойчив к слюне и поту (согласно DIN EN...
Группа: Лакокрасочная продукция
Цена:
356.8 UAH
Финишное покрытие Rubbol WF 378 HP
В наличии 
Финишное покрытие Rubbol WF 378 HP Описание материала Водорастворимое, укрывистое, полуглянцевое промежуточное и финишное покрытие для наружных и внутренних строительных конструкций из древесины. - хорошая текучесть - хорошая атмосфероустойчивость - устойчив к слюне и поту (согласно DIN...
Группа: Лакокрасочная продукция
Цена:
334 UAH
Финишное покрытие Rubbol WF 373
В наличии 
Финишное покрытие Rubbol WF 373 Описание материала Водорастворимое, укрывистое, полуглянцевое двухкомпонентное промежуточное и финишное покрытие для наружных дверей. Перед применением необходимо добавить сшивающий агент WV 850. Для конструкций из древесины, не подверженных прямому...
Группа: Лакокрасочная продукция
Цена:
553.6 UAH
Водорастворимая краска  для наружных работ Rubbol WF 361
В наличии 
Описание материала Водорастворимая, полуматовая, высокоэластичная укрывистая краска. Предназначена в качестве грунтующего,промежуточного и финишного покрытия для наружных и внутренних строительных конструкций из древесины(профилированная древесина, свод крыши, стропила, элементы садово-парковой...
Группа: Лакокрасочная продукция
Цена:
416.8 UAH
Эластичный герметик Kodrin WV 472
В наличии 
Эластичный герметик Kodrin WV 472 Описание материала Эластичный герметик для защиты соединений, в особенности V-образных соединений (двусторонний радиус не более 3 мм) деревянных окон и дверей от проникновения влаги. Для применения под прозрачные и укрывистые покрытия наружных и внутренних...
Группа: Лакокрасочная продукция
Цена:
786.4 UAH

Описание

Каталог товаров ТОВ ШЛІФАРБ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги